You are here

Sharing content to the cloud

Having set up your site and added content to it, you can now use the Cloud Sync feature to collaborate with your external partners.

You will sync your content to the cloud. Your marketing consultants will be able to edit it without having access to your on-premise network, and you can maintain visibility of their edits. When the updates are complete you will unsync the updated content from the cloud.

You will then also create a task that must be completed by a cloud user.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.