Delete a site to move it and all of its content to your Trashcan.
- Enter a site.
- Click then Delete Site.
Click OK to confirm the deletion.
The selected site and all its content is deleted. The site member roles are stored in case you want to restore the site. When you empty your Trashcan all site details and content including site member roles are permanently deleted.Note: You can also delete sites in the Site Finder.