Click Admin Tools and then click Security Controls >
Users and groups are shown with their current classification clearance (the predefined security group).
- Top Secret - Can see all files and records with any classification level
- Secret - Can see secret, confidential, and unclassified files and records
- Confidential - Can see confidential, and unclassified files and records
- No Clearance - Can see unclassified files and records
Hover over Details to see all security groups and security marks assigned to a user.Note: You won't see marks assigned to a user if you don't have clearance for them.
Type a user's name or group name into the filter box to find the user / group.
Tip: You can sort users by clicking Name, and view a user profile by clicking a user name.
Click to select to view Groups and Users, or just Users or Groups.
Hover over a user or group and click Set Security Controls next
to them to change the security groups and marks they're assigned.
Note: You can only assign Security Marks for the groups you are a part of.
Currently assigned security marks are highlighted. Click a security mark to assign it
to the user / group, and again to unassign it.
Note: Marks that are inherited from another group aren't shown, only marks that are assigned directly to this user / group.
Click Apply, and any changes you've made are applied.
Note: If a user has marks assigned that you don't have access to then these will be unaffected by any changes you make.