You are here

Recovering deleted content

If you need to recover content that you've deleted, then it's easy to get it back from your trashcan.
  1. Open the user menu on the toolbar and click My Profile then the Trashcan tab.

    Tip: All content that you've deleted is listed here. You can enter a content name in the search field and click Search to look for specific content.
  2. Click Recover next to an item to recover it.
The selected content is restored to the location that you deleted it from. You can also recover multiple items by selecting them and clicking Selected Items then Recover.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.