You are here

Removing a member

When you remove users from a site they can no longer access it, but if the site is public they can rejoin it.
Note: Only a site manager can remove members from a site.
  1. Click Site Members in a site.
  2. Search for the site member you want to remove.

    Type the full or partial name of a user, or leave the search box empty to display all site members. The results list includes each user's role.

  3. Click Remove.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.