You might need to revisit your rules from time to time and make some changes to keep them
current. If you don’t want to use a specific rule anymore but think you might need it again in
the future, you can just disable it.
Hover over a folder with rules applied (indicated by the icon) and click
More then Manage Rules.
On the left side of the page, click the rule you want to edit.
Note: This will be shown in the rule summary on the right side of the page. You can't edit
linked or inherited rules here; that has to be done in the folder where they were
Make your changes. You can edit any of the rule details: name, description, rule
definition, and options.