When you delete content, it is moved to your trashcan. By emptying your trashcan you can
permanently remove content.
Important: After you empty your trashcan or delete content from it, the content is
permanently gone; you can't get it back again.
Open the user menu on the toolbar and click My Profile then the
Tip: All content that you've deleted is listed here. You can enter a content name
in the search field and click Search to look for specific
Click Empty then OK.
By default only 1000 items are deleted at a time.
The content is permanently deleted. You can also permanently delete specific items by
clicking Delete next to them, or delete multiple items by selecting them
and clicking Selected Items then Delete.