You are here

Clearing the audit log

If you've run an audit you can quickly clear it to delete all captured actions.
  1. When you've run an audit, click Clear Full Log in the Audit tool of the RM Admin Tools.

    A message prompts you to confirm the action.

  2. Click Yes to clear the audit log.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.