You are here

Deleting a role

You can delete a role whenever you need to.
Important: Once a role is deleted all users and groups in the role will no longer have access to Records Management.
  1. Click Define Roles in the RM Admin Tools.
  2. In the Roles column, select the role you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete Role.

    A message prompts you to confirm the action.

  4. Click OK.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.