Skip to main content
Try Alfresco Enterprise
You are here
Alfresco Records Management 2.2
Using Records Management
Managing the File Plan
When you don't need a record any more you can delete it.
Hover over a record in the File Plan and click
A confirmation dialog box displays.
The record is removed from the Records Management system.
Display a printer-friendly version of this page