When content is deleted, the content store can be configured to move the deleted content into a trashcan. The deleted content can easily recovered from the trashcan, if it is deleted by mistake. The content remains in the trashcan until it is purged or cleaned by the Trashcan Cleaner. The Trashcan Cleaner is a scheduled job that will empty your Alfresco Content Services trashcan.
|trashcan-cleaner.cron||Specifies the cron schedule for the Trashcan Cleaner job. See Scheduled Jobs.||0 30 * * * ?|
|trashcan-cleaner.keepPeriod||Specifies the period for which trashcan items are kept (in the java.time.Duration format).||P1D|
|trashcan-cleaner.deleteBatchCount||Specifies the number of trashcan items to delete per job run.||1000|
trashcan-cleaner.cron=0 30 * * * ? trashcan-cleaner.keepPeriod=P1D trashcan-cleaner.deleteBatchCount=1000
trashcan-cleaner.cron=* * * * * ? 2099