You are here

Deleting a list

Delete a list to permanently remove it from the site.
Only the Site Manager and the user who created the list can delete it.
  1. In the Data lists explorer panel position your cursor over the list you want to delete to display the available actions.
  2. Click the Delete Delete option.

    A message prompts you to confirm the deletion of the selected list.

  3. Click Delete.
A message indicates the selected list has been deleted.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.