You are here

Removing a site member or site group

When you remove members or groups from a site they can no longer access it, but if the site is public they can rejoin it.
Note: Only a site manager can remove members from a site.
  1. In a site click Site Members, or More then Site Members if the site has additional features.
  2. Select Users or Groups.
  3. Search for the site member or group you want to remove.

    Type a full or partial name, or leave the search box empty to display all members or groups.

  4. Click Remove.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.