You are here

Deleting a completed workflow

Once you're finished with a workflow, you can delete it to clear it from the workflow list. This also deletes all tasks associated with the workflow.
  1. On the Workflows I've Started page, select the Completed view in the explorer pane.
  2. Hover over a workflow and click Delete Workflow.

    A message prompts you to confirm the deletion.

  3. Click Yes.

    The workflow is deleted and removed from the workflow list. The tasks related to the workflow are deleted, which removes them from the Completed view on the My Tasks page. They are also removed from the My Tasks dashlet.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.