You are here

Viewing workflows you started

You can view the full details of all workflows that you have started.
  1. Click Tasks then Workflows I've Started.

    The Workflows I've Started page displays the workflows you have created. You can use the filters in the browsing pane to view a specific set of workflows.

  2. Hover over the workflow you want to view and click View History.

    Tip: You can also click the workflow title.

    The Details page displays all information related to this workflow.

    • Click View Current Tasks at the top of the page to jump to the Current Tasks section which displays the tasks generated from the selected workflow. From here you can view or edit a task.
    • Click the link in the Most Recently Completed Task section to view details on the last task completed as part of this workflow. This task also appears in the History section.
    • Look at completed tasks in the History section. Click a task to view its details.
    • Click an item in the Items list to see it in the file preview screen. Click your browser’s Back button to return to the Workflow Details page.
    • If you started the workflow you can click to Cancel Workflow to cancel an active workflow Delete Workflow to delete a completed workflow.
  3. Click Workflows I’ve Started to return to the workflow list.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.