Delete a list to permanently remove it from the site.
This task assumes you are viewing the data lists for the desired site.
Only the Site Manager and the user who created the list can delete it.
- In the browsing pane position your cursor over the list you want to delete to display the available actions.
Click the Delete action.
A message prompts you to confirm the deletion of the selected list.
- Click Delete.
A message indicates the selected list has been deleted.