At any time a site manager can remove an individual member or a group from a site.
This task assumes you are in the Members component of the desired site.
Once removed the user or group no longer has access to the site. If this is a public site the user can choose to rejoin it.
- Beneath the banner select People or Groups to display the appropriate search page.
Locate the site member or group you want to remove from the
The page displays the search results.
- Click Remove to the right of the user or site group you want to remove from the site.