Delete a blog post to permanently remove it from the current site's blog.
Deleting a post also deletes all of its comments. It does not, though, remove the post from the external blog if it has been published to one. Only a Site Manager and the user who created the blog post can delete it.
- In the Blog post list find the blog post you want to delete.
Note: You can viewing the post first to ensure it is the one you want to delete, then select Delete on the post view page.
A message prompts you to confirm the deletion.
- Click Delete.
A message indicates the selected blog post has been deleted.