Delete a list item to permanently remove it from the current data list.
Only the Site Manager and the user who created the item can delete it.
- Click on a data list in the Data lists explorer panel.
- Position your cursor over the list item you want to delete to display the available actions.
A message prompts you to confirm the deletion.
- Click Delete.
A message indicates the selected list item has been deleted.