Delete a list to permanently remove it from the site.
Only the Site Manager and the user who created the list can delete it.
- In the Data lists explorer panel position your cursor over the list you want to delete to display the available actions.
A message prompts you to confirm the deletion of the selected list.
- Click Delete.
A message indicates the selected list has been deleted.