Delete a topic to permanently remove it from the discussions forum. This action also deletes all replies to that topic.
Only the Site Manager and the user who created the topic can delete it.
In the Discussions feature click Delete to the right of the
topic you want to delete.
Note: Consider viewing the topic first to ensure it is the one you want to delete. You can then select Delete on the topic page.
A message prompts you to confirm the deletion.
- Click Delete.
A message indicates the selected topic has been deleted.