- On the Workflows I've Started page, make sure you've selected the Active view in the explorer pane.
Hover over the workflow you want to cancel and click Cancel
A message prompts you to confirm the action.
The selected workflow is cancelled and removed from the workflow list. All tasks related to the workflow are deleted, which removes them from the Active view on the My Tasks page. They are also removed from the My Tasks dashlet.