- On the Workflows I've Started page, select the Completed view in the explorer pane.
Hover over a workflow and click Delete Workflow.
A message prompts you to confirm the deletion.
The workflow is deleted and removed from the workflow list. The tasks related to the workflow are deleted, which removes them from the Completed view on the My Tasks page. They are also removed from the My Tasks dashlet.