On the web page, locate the content you wish to delete.
Important: Deleting the content from the web page deletes the associated content item from the Share document library.
Click the Delete icon associated with the
Note: This feature is not available on the Alfresco Web Editor toolbar. The content markers must be visible to perform this action.
A message prompts you to confirm the deletion of the selected content.
A message indicates the selected content has been deleted. The web page refreshes; a message is displayed indicating that the page is not found.