When you delete content, it is moved to your trashcan. By emptying your trashcan you can
permanently remove content from Alfresco.
Important: After you empty your trashcan or delete content from it, the content is
permanently gone; you can't get it back again.
Open the user menu on the toolbar and click My Profile then the
Tip: All content that you've deleted is listed here. You can enter a content name
in the search field and click Search to look for specific
Click Empty then OK.
The content is permanently deleted from Alfresco. You can also permanently delete specific
items by clicking Delete next to them, or delete multiple items by
selecting them and clicking Selected Items then