You are here

Leaving a site

It's quick and easy to leave a site when you no longer want to be a member.
  1. On the dashboard of the site you want to leave, click then Leave Site.
  2. Click OK to confirm that you want to leave the site.

    Restriction: All sites require a site manager so if you're the only manager of a site you can't leave it.
    Tip: You can also leave a site by clicking Leave in the Site Finder.

Sending feedback to the Alfresco documentation team

You don't appear to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. With JavaScript enabled, you can provide feedback to us using our simple form. Here are some instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.